Select Page

Preta  Nova

Preta Nova is a dance-rock electro-pop space oddity from Michigan. Preta Nova is Justin Johnson and Perry Holmes

Track Listing

1. Catapult

2. Everybody Thinks the Thoughts

3. Own Goal

4. Montecito 

5. Pixie Cut Hurricane

6. Queen of the Ball

7. Pretty Little Fool

8. Japanese for Busy People



Engineered and Produced by Austin Ruhstorfer

Mixed at River City Studios

Mastered by Larry McKay Mastering

Art by Maha Saab